‘Tu Príncipe’ is lead single from upcoming fourth album from Lucky Joe

“Tu Príncipe” is the lead single from the upcoming fourth album from Lucky Joe, the new track was released for radio airplay on Wednesday (Oct. 31).

The song, co-written by Lucky Joe and Eduardo Anguiano, features the crooner’s soulful vocals and his distinct accordion skills and is one of the 13 songs on Lucky Joe’s highly-anticipated fourth studio album, including a bonus collaboration track from Freddie Records labelmate Elida Reyna.

RELATED: Lucky Joe wraps up new album with special collaboration bonus track

“Tu Príncipe” will be available to all digital music platforms on November 9. No official release date has been announced for the full album, it will be the follow-up to Lucky Joe’s hugely successful El Triunfador released in December 2016.

Follow Tejano Nation on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Spotify, for the latest Tejano music, news and entertainment.



Content Goes Here