Da Krazy Pimpz showcase unique sound and style on ‘Ya No Te Estorbo’

Courtesy of Bordertown Records

Da Krazy Pimpz introduced their highly-anticipated new single “Ya No Te Estorbo,” the second release from the award-winning band’s much-anticipated new album, which is sure to be a hit with fans old and new of their unique sound and style.

The powerful track was written by Florida-based singer-songwriter Jesse Villarreal featuring uplifting lyrics, an infectious chorus, and a catchy beat, this song is the perfect anthem for anyone looking to let go of a past relationship and move forward with their life.

RELATED: Hard work, persistence, and originality propel Da Krazy Pimpz to over 14 years of award-winning history

Da Krazy Pimpz received Conjunto Album of the Year for their most recent album A la Pista a Bailar at the 41st annual Tejano Music Awards in 2021, their second win for the Eagle Pass, Texas-based group. KrazyMania was named Conjunto Album of the Year in 2019 for Da Krazy Pimpz, who were named Entertainers of the Year in 2018. The band, which began in 2007, describes their sound as “Conjunto Cumbiero,” Conjunto with the accordion and switch to cumbias with the saxophone giving the fans the best possible show.

“Ya No Te Estorbo” by Da Krazy Pimpz is available now on all digital music platforms.

Da Krazy Pimpz — “Ya No Te Estorbo”

Subscribe to Tejano Nation on YouTube

Follow Tejano Nation on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram, and subscribe to our YouTube channel to keep up with everything Tejano. Listen to new Tejano music first with our playlists on Spotify and podcast on iHeartRadio.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content