Revo Live Band drops sophomore album ‘Revolution’

Revo Live Band

High energy showband Revo Live Band released their sophomore album, Revolution, continuing their exciting and innovative musical journey establishing a unique Latin fusion of sounds.

The band also shared an album sampler with fans via social media.  The sampler featured the album’s lead single “Juntos Volar”, the collaboration with Tony Guerrero de La Sombra on the cover of “Oye Como Va”, and the other tracks that feature cumbias, Tejano, Electro Pop, Reggaeton, and more.

Revolution is the follow-up to the band’s debut album, Bailar Es Mi Vicio, released in 2015 that gave Revo Live Band a nomination as Best New Group at the Tejano Music Awards in 2016, as well as Best New Male Artist for vocalist Chex Lozano.

Revolution, released on December 26, contains 10 brand new tracks and is available online at

LISTEN: Revolution Album Sampler



Content Goes Here